Current Consultation Groups*

For Therapists Working with Transgender, Intersex, Non Binary, Gender Creative & Questioning Clients

*Group counts toward WPATH mentor hours needed toward certification (2:1 ration, Eg. 2 hour group=1 mentor hour)

Advanced Gender Therapist VIDEO Consult Group Focused on Case Consultation
Fourth Friday of month 10:00-11:50am PST/1-2:50pm EST
minimum 3-5 yrs required doing gender work with diverse client base
Note: If group is less than 4 people in an ongoing way time may change to 1.5 hours.

Learn about group structure, content and cost

 
DROP-IN VIDEO Consult Group Focused on Case Consultation (All Level)
First Friday of the month 10:00-11:20am PST/1-2:20pm EST
If group is less than 3 therapists, time lowers to 50 mins. More than 6, group will be 1 hr and 50 minutes.
To be a part of group you must have discussed group ahead of time with me to receive a link to the meeting or already have a consultation relationship with me.
Learn about group structure, content and cost
Video Consult Group for New to Advanced Gender Therapists (All Level)
First Tuesdays 8:30-10:20am PST/11:30-1:20pm EST
Note: If group is less than 4 people in an ongoing way time may change to 1.5 hours.
Learn about group structure, content and cost
VIDEO Consult Group for New and Intermediate Gender Therapists
Topic discussions and case consultation
Third Monday of month 8:00-9:50am PST/11-12:50pm EST
Learn about group structure, content and cost
None of these times work for you?  Please fill out the form for my newsletter so I can send you updates about future group times or trainings.  Or email me to let me know you are interested in a different time for a group. Individual consultation, sometimes for only 30 mins, can also be a helpful way of growing your skills and consulting on complex cases.
© 2019 Lisette Rose Lahana, LCSW
LCS #23663 State of California