Fri, Nov 12

|

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87909355540

SF Transgender Film Festival Watch and Discuss Nov 12th (Program 6)

Join us for online watching (after your purchase your tickets https://sftff.org/2021-program-6/) and lively discussion of the films from SFTFF. Friends and Family Welcome!

Registration is closed
See other events
SF Transgender Film Festival Watch and Discuss Nov 12th (Program 6)

Time & Location

Nov 12, 2021, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM PST

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87909355540

About the event

Join us on Zoom https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87909355540 on Friday night, November 12th 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST to stream the movie individually online after you have paid for tickets at https://sftff.org/2021-program-6/

We will do very short introductions at 5:30pm and then launch into our online watching.

Then, join our discussion via this same Zoom link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87909355540

Movie Discussion Starts Friday night, November 12th 6:15pm PST/9:15pm EST

What: Program 6 --Four short films

How:  Go to the website and purchase access to Program 6's films by paying what you can. You have a total of 4 days to watch them online after purchase. 

The Plan:  Grab your dinner or popcorn and watch the 42 minutes of the four films.  Then we will have an informally facilitated group discussion about how we felt about the films, how they touched us, what we liked. and learned.

You can even watch the movies ahead of time and join us only for the 45min-60min discussion afterwards.

Share this event