Current Consultation Groups

Group can be used for for WPATH GEI mentor hours 2 hour group=1 hour mentorship

For Therapists Working with Transgender, Intersex, Non Binary, Gender Creative & Questioning Clients

Advanced Gender Therapist VIDEO Consult Group Focused on Case Consultation
Fourth Friday of month
10:00-11:50am PST/1-2:50pm EST
minimum 3-5 yrs required doing gender work with diverse clients
Note: If group is less than 4 people in an ongoing way time may change to 1.5 hours.

Learn about group structure, content and cost

DROP-IN VIDEO Consult Group Focused on Case Consultation (All Level)
First Friday of the month 
10:00-10:50am PST/1-1:50pm EST
Learn about group structure, content and cost.
If group numbers grow the time lengthens.
Video Consult Group for New to Advanced Gender Therapists (All Level)
First Tuesdays
8:30-10:20am PST/11:30-1:20pm EST
Learn about group structure, content and cost
In Person OAKLAND Consult Group for New and Intermediate Gender Therapists
Topic focus and case consultation
Second Thursday of the month 6-7:50pm 
Lake Merritt Area in Oakland, CA

Learn about group structure, content and cost

VIDEO Consult Group for New and Intermediate Gender Therapists
Topic discussions and case consultation
Third Monday of month
8:00-9:50am PST/11-12:50pm EST
Learn about group structure, content and cost
None of these times work for you?  Please fill out the form for my newsletter below so I can send you updates about future group times or trainings.  Or email me to let me know you are interested in a different time for a group. Individual consultation, sometimes for only 30 mins, can also be a helpful way of growing your skills and consulting on complex cases.
© 2019 Lisette Rose Lahana, LCSW
LCS #23663 State of California